©2017 by The Fur Beneath My Wings, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com

EVENTS

 

                                                                 Launching June 3, 2019

Meet the host of "The Fur Beneath My Wings," Hartford Hough. A unique show for pet parents & animal lovers everywhere! Celebrate one of God’s most beautiful creations- animals. Sharing a unique parallel to humans, these marvelous creatures teach us lessons in love, kindness, patience and hope. You’ll be inspired and motivated as Hartford discuss all things related to animals & the valuable lessons we can learn from them with his guests. You are going to be inspired in so many ways! The show will air on Power and Inspirational Radio Mondays @ 9am PST, 11am CST, & 12pm EST. Check us out on http://listen.samcloud.com/w/104649/Power-Inspirational-Radio

The Fur Beneath My Wings in the Nation's Capital                                                  4/27/2019

Meet the Author

Purrfect Cat Rescue and Waggin Tails are hosting a book signing with Hartford Hough. Hartford is the author of The Fur Beneath My Wings in addition to being the adopter of multiple rescue animals.

 

Join us October 27, 2018 from 12 to 3:30 pm

at Waggin Tails in Union City.